Skip to main content

Windsor Gardens

Windsor Gardens Apartments

Houston

Welcome! Bienvenido! Education Based Housing at Windsor Gardens

Welcome to Education Based Housing at Windsor Gardens! Our goal is to work with residents to provide services tailored to the Windsor Gardens community.


Services We Provide

  • Exercise Classes
  • Fun & Educational Activities for Children
  • Financial Empowerment Workshops
  • Senior Services Referrals
  • Online GED Classes
  • ESL Classes
  • Food Pantry

September 2021

Select a Date to View

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
3:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, September 2, 2021
3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
3:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, September 9, 2021
3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
3:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, September 16, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Thursday, September 16, 2021
3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
3:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, September 23, 2021
3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
3:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, September 30, 2021
3:00 pm
Have Questions or Feedback? Contact Us!
Your Contact Information
First Name
Last Name
Message to Education Based Housing
  • The Bookworm Bus is a state-of-the-art mobile library with a grassroots approach to visiting communities throughout Waller and surrounding counties. Barriers created by poverty, limited opportunities, limited English, and lack of transportation are alleviated by taking library programs, resources, and services directly to neighborhoods and schools. Committed to delivering books, fun, and fellowship, our routes travel the rural farm roads of Brookshire, Pattison, and Hempstead, Texas, and beyond. We continue to develop reading programs, storytime and reading scavenger hunts, and creative activities for all reading levels. The bus is a beacon of hope in building tomorrow’s readers.

Close